REVIEWS

Mohammed

26 Dec 2023

Anton

16 Dec 2023

The pizza was freezing cold


SAIF

04 Dec 2023

Shehroz

03 Dec 2023

Ramat

02 Dec 2023

The package was great and the meal taste nice


Gary

29 Nov 2023

Joanne

17 Nov 2023

Food wasn’t delivered. Called for a refund they haven’t got back either……. Absolutely scunnered


Hanein

01 Nov 2023

balinder

30 Sep 2023

Thomas

22 Sep 2023

Cheryl

28 Aug 2023

Loved this ordered before will order again!


Mohammed

12 Aug 2023

John

06 Aug 2023

Laura

05 Aug 2023

Food was fresh and hot, delivery time was quick. Friendly delivery driver too. Will definitely order again 👍


Usamah

30 Jul 2023

Joanne

29 Jul 2023

Best yet


Usamah

27 Jul 2023

Guest

02 Jun 2023

Guest

15 May 2023

Guest

10 May 2023

Guest

24 Apr 2023

Guest

20 Apr 2023

Guest

12 Mar 2023

Food and service was amazing! Really friendly service and the doner box was out of this world!


Guest

23 Feb 2023

Food wasn't even warm


Guest

03 Feb 2023

Guest

29 Jan 2023

Delivered 15 minutes earlier than the app said it was due and like the last time I had ordered pizza, I was absolutely beautiful


Guest

19 Jan 2023

The Staff at Raja’s Peri Peri are very helpful, and the shop looks spotlessly clean and the food…..well that is of restaurant quality I ordered 2 Pizzas for myself and a friend, who had made a surprise visit with me, not known what to eat we decided on Pizza, I’m so glad we did, but even happier we chose Raja’s the Pizzas seemed to be freshly made from scratch Unfortunately there is only 5 stars above or I’d have given them 10/10


Guest

11 Jan 2023

Guest

22 Dec 2022

Guest

21 Dec 2022

Guest

13 Dec 2022

Guest

11 Dec 2022

Guest

26 Nov 2022

Guest

18 Nov 2022

Guest

07 Nov 2022

I never got my dinner, they accept it but never deliver it and didn’t pick up the phone as well


Guest

03 Nov 2022

Guest

10 Oct 2022

I never received my food. Never got delivered


Guest

01 Oct 2022

Top notch as per


Guest

23 Sep 2022

Ordered from here many many times before and always loved it can't go wrong to be honest foods lovely


Guest

14 Sep 2022

Delivery was over a hour late, had to call to chase it up, said never got the order but suddenly got it while i was on the phone food was good though


Guest

14 Sep 2022

Very tasty and services were brilliant.


Guest

21 Aug 2022

2 hour delivery. Food frozen when arrived. Called and was told next time a discount or a free item no refund as restaurant was busy and nothing else could be done as only 1 driver. Appalling.


Guest

19 Aug 2022

First time I have ordered from here and will most definitely be back. The food is fresh, cooked to perfection and full of flavour. Thank you for a delicious meal


Guest

14 Aug 2022

Estimated delivery time was advised @ 40 mins - actual delivery time was close to double. Ordered a 1.5L bottle of drink - received 3x330ml cans. Not exactly a suitable replacement in terms of the quantity provided.


Guest

08 Aug 2022

Amazing food, 100% order again


Guest

30 Jul 2022

Bad


Guest

24 Jul 2022

The munch box I ordered was not nice at all pakoras were over fried and very dried looked old I think donner was cold and the donner was cold All the other food I ordered was ok


Guest

21 Jul 2022

Order from here regularly and never disappointed.


Guest

15 Jul 2022

Guest

05 Jul 2022

Thx


 

4.2

(84 Reviews)

  (64)
  (5)
  (4)
  (3)
  (7)