REVIEWS

ZM

03 Feb 2023

Steven

29 Jan 2023

Delivered 15 minutes earlier than the app said it was due and like the last time I had ordered pizza, I was absolutely beautiful


stevenmilne43@ymail.com

19 Jan 2023

The Staff at Raja’s Peri Peri are very helpful, and the shop looks spotlessly clean and the food…..well that is of restaurant quality I ordered 2 Pizzas for myself and a friend, who had made a surprise visit with me, not known what to eat we decided on Pizza, I’m so glad we did, but even happier we chose Raja’s the Pizzas seemed to be freshly made from scratch Unfortunately there is only 5 stars above or I’d have given them 10/10


Jalal

11 Jan 2023

Les

22 Dec 2022

Aqeel

21 Dec 2022

George

13 Dec 2022

abdur

11 Dec 2022

Abdur

26 Nov 2022

Ash

18 Nov 2022

Mohammed

07 Nov 2022

I never got my dinner, they accept it but never deliver it and didn’t pick up the phone as well


John

03 Nov 2022

Tommy

10 Oct 2022

I never received my food. Never got delivered


Tommy

01 Oct 2022

Top notch as per


Tommy

23 Sep 2022

Ordered from here many many times before and always loved it can't go wrong to be honest foods lovely


Zaila

14 Sep 2022

Delivery was over a hour late, had to call to chase it up, said never got the order but suddenly got it while i was on the phone food was good though


Mohamed

14 Sep 2022

Very tasty and services were brilliant.


Guest

21 Aug 2022

2 hour delivery. Food frozen when arrived. Called and was told next time a discount or a free item no refund as restaurant was busy and nothing else could be done as only 1 driver. Appalling.


Guest

19 Aug 2022

First time I have ordered from here and will most definitely be back. The food is fresh, cooked to perfection and full of flavour. Thank you for a delicious meal


Guest

14 Aug 2022

Estimated delivery time was advised @ 40 mins - actual delivery time was close to double. Ordered a 1.5L bottle of drink - received 3x330ml cans. Not exactly a suitable replacement in terms of the quantity provided.


Guest

08 Aug 2022

Amazing food, 100% order again


Guest

30 Jul 2022

Bad


Guest

24 Jul 2022

The munch box I ordered was not nice at all pakoras were over fried and very dried looked old I think donner was cold and the donner was cold All the other food I ordered was ok


Guest

21 Jul 2022

Order from here regularly and never disappointed.


Guest

15 Jul 2022

Guest

05 Jul 2022

Thx


Guest

02 Jul 2022

Guest

01 Jul 2022

Guest

30 Jun 2022

Guest

29 Jun 2022

Guest

28 Jun 2022

Guest

27 Jun 2022

Guest

24 Jun 2022

More sauce on pizza please other that that....👌


Guest

20 Jun 2022

Ace service and great people.


Guest

14 Jun 2022

Guest

13 Jun 2022

Guest

12 Jun 2022

Guest

11 Jun 2022

Guest

10 Jun 2022

Order was wrong


Guest

09 Jun 2022

Guest

08 Jun 2022

Get my dinner here on a daily basis after my ten hour shift. I don't get days off in my line of work, cannot fault these guys. Always a friendly smile and amazing food.


Guest

21 May 2022

Guest

07 May 2022

10/10 service and 10/10 food


Guest

30 Apr 2022

Didn't get the order, when I called they hung up on me.


Guest

05 Apr 2022

Salty food and very greasy


Guest

26 Mar 2022

Didn’t receive the food and can’t get through to the restaurant !


Guest

23 Mar 2022

Bang on


Guest

30 Oct 2021

Guest

05 Aug 2021

Guest

29 Jun 2021

 

4.1

(60 Reviews)

  (44)
  (4)
  (4)
  (1)
  (6)